Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Shimoga
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Shimoga (1)
Friendship in Shimoga (30)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Shimoga (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Shimoga (87)
     »Men Seeking Men in Shimoga (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Shimoga (24)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Shimoga (24)

Dghcjcfvvvbx

23 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Shimoga, Karnataka, India Here for Casual Dating in Shimoga
Marital Status: Single Height: 4'7" / 140 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bi-curious Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 3 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Shimoga)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for v1234Write testimonial
Add v1234 to your favourite's ListAdd v1234 to your favourite's List
Refer v1234's profile to your friendRefer v1234's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of v1234
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Kannada
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Rhdghdg grgdshzccfc ggdfdsdg cfgdyuf gsgssudg geyer dfgdgdfhfsffadfffffff gghfdsh sfacCzfguockic nwgsgmidrgl
About My Partner:
Partner is looking for sexy gfifghfhff hfjfgg ggyffgvhog tegusysb ogsjzh faisgzjx dahxeff shchgscv fgvcdhcdvdsc fhcxtf
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 23-24 Faith Should Be: Hindu Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.59 seconds