Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sumansumandatingDating with aarush1996Dating with devu1234Dating with karthi88890Dating with ashokadkDating with chandrakanthdatingDating with manjunathbmrDating with chandrappasrDating with nandakishor007Dating with kirankumarr007Dating with farhan1998Dating with baadshaahDating with mahammadasif
Find More Personals from Shimoga
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Shimoga (1)
Friendship in Shimoga (30)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Shimoga (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Shimoga (87)
     »Men Seeking Men in Shimoga (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Shimoga (24)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Shimoga (24)

Follow Me Fd Girish Shivamogga

21 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Shimoga, Karnataka, India Here for Casual Dating in Shimoga
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Confused Zodiac: Libra
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 80 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Shimoga)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for girishafriendWrite testimonial
Add girishafriend to your favourite's ListAdd girishafriend to your favourite's List
Refer girishafriend's profile to your friendRefer girishafriend's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of girishafriend
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children No reply
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink No Reply
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I'm from shimoga just friendship msg I'm single so girl message reply me only Karnataka girl. I love Karnataka I so happy
About My Partner:
Ntg I'm so happy girl want.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 21-30 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 5 Inch Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: Should be Good Looking
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.53 seconds