Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with farhan1998Dating with devu1234Dating with aarush1996Dating with nandakishor007Dating with r123kumarDating with prashanthtthDating with sharathcbabuDating with baadshaahDating with kirankumarr007Dating with gowda0707Dating with karthikqweDating with mbdkDating with chandrakanthdating
Find More Personals from Shimoga
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Shimoga (1)
Friendship in Shimoga (30)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Shimoga (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Shimoga (87)
     »Men Seeking Men in Shimoga (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Shimoga (24)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Shimoga (24)

Hi Friends

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Shimoga, Karnataka, India Here for Marriage in Shimoga, Activity Partner in Shimoga, Casual Dating in Shimoga, Friendship in Shimoga, Serious Relationship in Shimoga
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 281 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Shimoga)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for chandrappasrWrite testimonial
Add chandrappasr to your favourite's ListAdd chandrappasr to your favourite's List
Refer chandrappasr's profile to your friendRefer chandrappasr's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of chandrappasr
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Amerindian, Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
Looking for cute and long term please let me if any one are looking for friendship.
I work in software and I am looking some entertainment whenever I am free in. Weekend
About My Partner:
Looking for one who’s looking for something to enjoy in life for entertainment or just for friendship
.loookinfor you
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.52 seconds