Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rajeeva0011Dating with chandrappasrDating with farhan1998Dating with kirankumarr007Dating with r123kumarDating with ganesh777friendDating with sharathcbabuDating with sumanthrathodDating with chandrakanthdatingDating with aarush1996Dating with nandakishor007Dating with manjunathbmrDating with vishnu143007
Find More Personals from Shimoga
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Shimoga (1)
Friendship in Shimoga (30)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Shimoga (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Shimoga (87)
     »Men Seeking Men in Shimoga (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Shimoga (24)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Shimoga (24)

Looking For Girl

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Shimoga, Karnataka, India Here for Casual Dating in Shimoga
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 14 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Shimoga)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kesav123chatWrite testimonial
Add kesav123chat to your favourite's ListAdd kesav123chat to your favourite's List
Refer kesav123chat's profile to your friendRefer kesav123chat's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kesav123chat
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
Enjoy every moment ..you will feel guilty if you waste your time ,moments..so be happy and make others happy ..your turn will come wait until that...best way to be happy is always engaged in works and don
About My Partner:
Need a partner to share my thoughts ..simple girls which who can keep my casual and my thoughts in privacy..and also enjoy the moments of life ..girls should be make others happy
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.57 seconds