Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sumansumandatingDating with nandakishor007Dating with rajeeva0011Dating with karthi88890Dating with mahammadasifDating with aarush1996Dating with r123kumarDating with sharathcbabuDating with sumanthrathodDating with ganesh777friendDating with gowda0707Dating with devu1234Dating with chandrakanthdating
Find More Personals from Shimoga
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Shimoga (1)
Friendship in Shimoga (30)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Shimoga (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Shimoga (87)
     »Men Seeking Men in Shimoga (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Shimoga (24)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Shimoga (24)

Need A Good Woomen

22 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Shimoga, Karnataka, India Here for Casual Dating in Shimoga
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 55 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for sumansumandatingWrite testimonial
Add sumansumandating to your favourite's ListAdd sumansumandating to your favourite's List
Refer sumansumandating's profile to your friendRefer sumansumandating's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of sumansumandating
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Kannada
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Calll me i will told u i am not a play i need a good relationship with someone to.. Love care.. Anything...
About My Partner:
I need a good partner to explain my feeling like good bad and casual and nonsexual feelings and any things off love and care
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-18 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds