Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sumanthrathodDating with chandrakanthdatingDating with r123kumarDating with mahammadasifDating with sharathcbabuDating with devu1234Dating with chandrappasrDating with ashokadkDating with gowda0707Dating with 71_veerDating with farhan1998Dating with baadshaahDating with kirankumarr007
Find More Personals from Shimoga
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Shimoga (1)
Friendship in Shimoga (30)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Shimoga (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Shimoga (87)
     »Men Seeking Men in Shimoga (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Shimoga (24)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Shimoga (24)

Man Looking For Friends

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Shimoga, Karnataka, India Here for Friendship in Shimoga
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Friendship    Total 264 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for karthikqweWrite testimonial
Add karthikqwe to your favourite's ListAdd karthikqwe to your favourite's List
Refer karthikqwe's profile to your friendRefer karthikqwe's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of karthikqwe
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I am friend for all And very good entertainer.
Please I'm Being tired with my usual friends.
I want a new friend be my friend
About My Partner:
I want a friend who will always be with me
And also her look is awesome.
And she want to be pretty , good smile etc
My Passion: Playing PC games, enjoying with friends   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Looking for a new friend   Music: All   TV Shows: All   Movies: All   Cuisines (Food): South Indian   Other Things: Chatting with new friends   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.32 seconds