Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with sumansumandatingDating with ashokadkDating with gowda0707Dating with sumanthrathodDating with r123kumarDating with devu1234Dating with ganesh777friendDating with bob143loveDating with rajeeva0011Dating with farhan1998Dating with mbdkDating with prashanthtthDating with chandrakanthdating
Find More Personals from Shimoga
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Shimoga (1)
Friendship in Shimoga (30)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Shimoga (3)
     »Men Seeking Women in Shimoga (87)
     »Men Seeking Men in Shimoga (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Shimoga (24)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Shimoga (24)

Young Beautiful, Healthy Loving And Caring Girlfriend

55 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Shimoga, Karnataka, India Here for Friendship in Shimoga, Serious Relationship in Shimoga
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Matrimonials    Total 30 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Shimoga)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for gourishankaraWrite testimonial
Add gourishankara to your favourite's ListAdd gourishankara to your favourite's List
Refer gourishankara's profile to your friendRefer gourishankara's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of gourishankara
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Kannada
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am 5'5" tall, with healthy average build, clean, scientific tempered, rationale , post graduate, homeopath, retired banker.
Keeping health awareness and always fit and thinking young with endeavours disallowing any impact of ageing.Keeping very clean and always healthy.
About My Partner:
slim, beautiful, very clean and clean sentiments, honesty , integrity and dedicated love and being loveable with >5' fair, highly passionate .
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-34 His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 3 Inch to 5 Ft. 5 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Mysterious Amount Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.55 seconds